‘Dead Ever After’– last in the ‘True Blood’ series — hits the shelves

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

SEATTLE – Calling all fans of the hit HBO series ‘True Blood.

The final book in the series that is the inspiration for the show hits store shelves May 7th.

Charlaine Harris, is the New York Times bestselling author behind the thirteen books in the Sookie Stackhouse series. Since 2001, Harris has taken readers on a journey where modern day vampires and humans live together in the deep south of Louisiana.

Harris shared some of what readers can expect for her final book in the Sookie Stackhouse series, ‘Dead Ever After.’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.